Nebraska REACT Council
Nebraska REACT Districts
Event Calendar / meeting schedule
REACT - Pictures
Our Purpose
Becoming a Member
Nebraska List Server
State Council Officers
Nebraska REACT Districts
Contact Us

Nebraska is divided into 4 Districts and the counties that make up those districts are listed below. To the right is the names of the current District Coordinators and their email address.

District One:(counties)
Knox, Cedar, Dixon, Dakota, Pierce, Wayne, Thurston, Madison, Stanton, Cuming, Burt, Platte, Colfax, Dodge, Washington, Polk, Butler, Saunders, Douglas, and Sarpy.

District Two:(counties)
York, Seward, Lancaster, Cass, Otoe, Fillmore, Saline, Thayer, Jefferson, Gage, Johnson, Nemaha, Pawnee, and Richardson.

District Three:(counties)
Keya Paha, Boyd, Brown, Rock, Holt, Antelope, Blaine, Loup, Garfield, Wheeler, Custer, Valley, Greeley, Boone, Nance, Sherman, Howard, Merrick, Dawson, Buffalo, Hall, Hamilton, Gosper, Phelps, Kearney, Adams, Clay, Furnas, Harlan, Franklin, Webster, and Nuckolls.

District Four:(counties)
Sioux, Scottsbluff, Banner, Kimball, Dawes, Box Butte, Morrill, Cheyenne, Sheridan, Garden, Deuel, Cherry, Grant, Hooker, Thomas, Arthur, McPherson, Logan, Keith, Perkins, Lincoln, Chase, Hayes, Frontier, Dundy, Hitchcock, and Red Willow.

To contact a District Coordinator, just click on their name below.

District 1 Coordinator: Carrie Kasper

District 2 Coordinator: contact council for assistance

District 3 Coordinator: Stewart Wach

District 4 Coordinator: Contact council if you require assistance